



SARASWATI VIHAR COMITTEE





DELHI ROAD, SAHARANPUR

Name List of Saraswati Vihar Management Committee.

2021-22		
S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	MR. KRISHAN LAL ARORA	CHAIRMAN
2.	MR. RAM SAHAI KHURANA	VICE CHAIRMAN
3.	MR. AMAR GUPTA	MANAGER
4.	MR. KEWAL KISHAN MANOCHA	DEPUTY MANAGER
5.	MR. RAJEEV KALIYA	TREASURER
6.	MR. PAWAN GUPTA	MEMBER
7.	MR. LAL KISHAN GANDHI	MEMBER
8.	MR. DARSHAN KUMAR GUPTA	MEMBER
9.	MR. ASHOK CHAWLA	MEMBER
10.	MR. DINESH SETHI	MEMBER
11.	MR. RAJENDRA GUPTA	MEMBER
12.	MR. YASHPAL BHATIA	MEMBER
13.	MR. SHIV KUMAR SARRAF	MEMBER

SARASWATI VIHAR GIRLS' SCHOOL

Mavikalan, Delhi Road, Saharanpur

E-mail: saraswativihargirls@gmail.com Contact: +91- 9690200038